Grant applications now being accepted. Deadline October 2, 2015.


2015 Grant Guidelines

2015 Grant Instructions

2015 Grant Proposal Letter



Upcoming Events


2016 8th Annual Polar Plunge


Contact Hope at the Lake Foundation

Mailing Address

Hope at the Lake Foundation
631 Brawley School Road
Suite 200B – PMB 307
Mooresville, NC 28117

Email Contact:


Hope At The Lake Foundation Board of Directors


President: Bryan Gibson
Vice President: Phil Delk
Treasurer: John Struble
Secretary: Sarah Dodd
Tristan Cohen
Annie Livingston
Terri Campbell
Ashton Loyd
Greg Jackson